• School’s out for summer! See you on the 5th September. check out the photos from this week…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 21 Jul 13:20:32
  • Results Day 24.8.17 arrive in alphabetical order by surname 9.30am-10.15am A - F 10.15am-11am G - M 11am-11.45am N…
    Posted: Fri 21 Jul 11:14:26
  • Just to confirm that the students finish at 12.30 tomorrow.
    Posted: Thu 20 Jul 18:26:33
  • Can-Do week fun at Blackpool Zoo

    Posted: Wed 19 Jul 13:54:09
  • Important Camp information for Parents/Carers
    Link


    Posted: Mon 17 Jul 07:41:25
  • This weeks Headteacher’s Blog..
    Link


    Posted: Fri 14 Jul 13:56:34
  • Can-Do Tuesday 18th July - Thursday 20th July Non uniform day on Tuesday and Wednesday.

    Posted: Fri 14 Jul 09:35:07
  • We are very proud of our partnership with Manchester United Foundation
    Link


    Posted: Fri 14 Jul 08:57:54
  • End of Term Key Information for Parents/Carers
    Link


    Posted: Fri 14 Jul 08:44:33
  • Reminder for parents who are invited to our Awards Evening tonight - Yr 7 are at 6-7pm, Yr 8 are at 7-8pm

    Posted: Thu 13 Jul 09:15:13
  • Sports day is underway at Sports City Manchester

    Posted: Tue 11 Jul 09:16:47
  • Sports Day is tomorrow. Please be on time to school, especially Yr 8 as your coach leaves first 8.45am

    Posted: Mon 10 Jul 09:04:10
  • This weeks Headteacher’s Blog..
    Link


    Posted: Fri 07 Jul 13:39:29
  • Our WOW Awards and Concert is tonight at school all parents/carers and students are welcome £3 on the door

    Posted: Fri 07 Jul 10:01:43
  • We are looking forward to meeting Year 6 Parents/Carers this evening from 5pm
    Link


    Posted: Thu 06 Jul 13:27:02
  • What a great morning with our primaries - Girls Can Run in aid of the Manchester Terror Attack @ILoveMCR…
    Posted: Mon 03 Jul 10:08:45
  • This weeks Headteacher’s Blog..
    Link


    Posted: Fri 30 Jun 12:08:47
  • Werneth drop in session for Parents/Carers 29th June 9.30 - 11am @FirstHouse Brinnington

    Posted: Tue 27 Jun 11:44:58
  • The deadline for Yellow Bus passes is this Friday 30th June
    Link


    Posted: Tue 27 Jun 11:37:52
  • Please be careful with app location settings
    Link


    Posted: Mon 26 Jun 13:21:08