• This weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 20 Oct 12:43:33
  • Today we break up for the October half term tomorrow 20th October is INSET Day students are not in school

    Posted: Thu 19 Oct 08:13:36
  • REMINDER WE HAVE A FREE HOLIDAY CLUB NEXT WEEK!

    Posted: Tue 17 Oct 09:15:57
  • Our school production FAME is ready for you. Last minute tickets can be purchased. Excellent job @ImageGroupUK

    Posted: Mon 16 Oct 11:23:22
  • This weeks Headteacher's blog is now live..
    Link


    Posted: Fri 13 Oct 20:24:12
  • Fantastic result - Champions of the Y11 MUFC Foundation Y11 Hub Tournament

    Posted: Fri 13 Oct 12:29:11
  • We are looking forward to seeing our Year 7 Parents this evening
    Link


    Posted: Tue 10 Oct 08:42:36
  • FREE HOLIDAY CLUB

    Posted: Mon 09 Oct 10:47:52
  • This weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 06 Oct 13:47:31
  • This weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 29 Sep 13:49:33
  • This may be of interest to our Year 10 & 11s

    Posted: Thu 28 Sep 10:08:31
  • Don’t miss out on our fantastic school production. Get your tickets booked…

    Posted: Tue 26 Sep 10:23:14
  • Year 10 & 11 students and parents are invited to our Post 16 Evening 21st September 2017 6-8pm

    Posted: Wed 20 Sep 09:19:48
  • This weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 15 Sep 12:32:22
  • Thank you to everyone who attended our Open Evening and for all the positive feedback #proudschool #openevening

    Posted: Fri 15 Sep 10:13:54
  • We are looking forward to meeting new students and parents/carers this evening

    Posted: Thu 14 Sep 15:04:33
  • Visit the Bookfair at Open Evening tonight

    Posted: Thu 14 Sep 13:22:18
  • Reminder we finish at 2pm tomorrow for Open Evening
    Link


    Posted: Wed 13 Sep 12:01:17
  • First week back Headteacher’s Blog is now live…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 08 Sep 11:36:27
  • 2017-2018 Bus Timetable for Werneth
    Link


    Posted: Thu 07 Sep 08:05:12