• *REMINDER* YEAR 7 PARENTS EVENING IS TOMORROW 25/4/19 4 - 7PM

    Posted: Wed 24 Apr 12:30:12
  • The ‘Rocky Seniors’ boxing & fitness club starts today after school 3.10 - 4.20pm
    Link


    Posted: Wed 24 Apr 08:42:58
  • We are looking forward to seeing all our students looking smart and ready to learn this morning.

    Posted: Tue 23 Apr 05:46:51
  • School will re-open Tues 23rd April at 8:45 am Here's The Headteacher's Blog & Easter revision…
    Posted: Fri 05 Apr 15:04:12
  • YR 11 EXAMS ARE NEARLY HERE - EASTER REVISION SESSIONS
    Link


    Posted: Wed 03 Apr 09:47:33
  • Please order your Year 11 Yearbook before Easter - Pay on Parentpay

    Posted: Tue 02 Apr 17:47:19
  • Yr 7 Exams week will take place from Tues 23rd April - after Easter. Please ensure your child is equipped for these…
    Posted: Mon 01 Apr 09:20:50
  • 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 29 Mar 14:12:12
  • Fantastic effort from our students who volunteered to litter pick at the Rocks with Stockport Councillors today…
    Posted: Fri 22 Mar 15:03:43
  • 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 22 Mar 13:16:44
  • YEAR 11 PARENTS EVENING TONIGHT - THURSDAY 21ST MARCH 2019, 4 - 7PM

    Posted: Thu 21 Mar 12:00:55
  • INFORMATION ABOUT WHAT VACCINATIONS YOUR CHILD WILL RECEIVE AT SCHOOL
    Link


    Posted: Wed 20 Mar 12:20:13
  • 📅 KEY DATES FOR OUR NEW YEAR 7s DUE TO START MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2019

    Posted: Tue 19 Mar 12:20:10
  • COME AND SEE OUR PERFORMING ARTS STUDENTS THIS WEDNESDAY - PAY ON THE DOOR

    Posted: Mon 18 Mar 11:02:59
  • 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 15 Mar 14:20:08
  • YEAR 11 REVISION TIMETABLE IS NOW LIVE ON THE WEBSITE
    Link


    Posted: Fri 15 Mar 12:06:25
  • NEXT WEEK - 18/03/2019 Y7, Y8 & YR9 CLASSES WILL BE DOING SPRING TERM EXAMS IN MATHS

    Posted: Thu 14 Mar 10:50:47
  • 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 08 Mar 12:50:07
  • GREAT WERNETH EFFORT FOR WORLD BOOK DAY THANK YOU TO THE STAFF AND STUDENTS WHO TOOK PART

    Posted: Thu 07 Mar 14:51:11
  • Tomorrow is World Book Day. Werneth is holding a big book swap to celebrate. Encourage your child to join in tomorr…
    Posted: Wed 06 Mar 12:30:05
  • YEAR 11 MOCK EXAMS START 12TH MARCH - please see timetable
    Link


    Posted: Tue 05 Mar 13:10:24
  • Congratulations to Kevin Linton & Alex Davies who have been Elected as Members of the SYP. Werneth voted!…
    Posted: Mon 04 Mar 10:59:07
  • Year 8 Options Evening Thursday 7th March 2019, 6-8pm
    Link


    Posted: Sun 03 Mar 18:45:11
  • 📝 This weeks Headteacher's Blog is action packed, take a look on
    Link


    Posted: Fri 01 Mar 13:32:06
  • 7TH MARCH 2019 - YEAR 8 OPTIONS EVENING 6-8PM

    Posted: Thu 28 Feb 08:42:16
  • WORLD BOOK DAY - 7TH MARCH 2019. BRING AND SWAP BOOKS IN FORM TIME

    Posted: Thu 28 Feb 08:37:28
  • It has been brought to our attention about the inappropriate online games. Keep your child safe online…
    Posted: Wed 27 Feb 13:22:49
  • YEAR 8 PARENTS EVENING - THURSDAY 28TH FEBRUARY 2019, 4-7PM

    Posted: Tue 26 Feb 13:34:32
  • WE RETURN TO SCHOOL ON MONDAY 25TH FEBRUARY 2019 AT 8.40AM

    Posted: Fri 22 Feb 12:20:12
  • You can now view the Options Evening Booklet - Options Evening is Thursday 7th March 2019 6-8pm…
    Posted: Sun 17 Feb 18:20:10