• đź“ť Here's the last Summer Term Headteacher’s Blog… See you on the 3rd September 2018
    Posted: Tue 24 Jul 11:49:48
  • Check out our Manchester United Foundation Summer news
    Link


    Posted: Mon 23 Jul 13:04:01
  • End of term letter
    Link


    Posted: Mon 23 Jul 13:02:48
  • Our students and staff on the Paris trip have arrived at the youth hostel for the evening. They’ve had a fabulous d…
    Posted: Thu 19 Jul 20:16:41
  • It's non school uniform on Mon 23rd July and Tues 24th. Blue & White theme in aid of Guatemala ÂŁ1 for each day.

    Posted: Thu 19 Jul 13:34:06
  • Please support the rail safety campaign with @networkrail and @learnliveuk by liking and retweeting this video…
    Posted: Thu 19 Jul 09:27:02
  • New fares on school buses
    Link


    Posted: Thu 19 Jul 08:25:12
  • Can-Do is well underway and most of our Year 7s are on their way to Camp.

    Posted: Wed 18 Jul 10:03:43
  • Year 9s will be on the field tomorrow. Please send in sun cream/waterproofs/dependant on weather.

    Posted: Tue 17 Jul 11:23:19
  • During Can-Do week attendance is compulsory enforcement action may be taken for absences.

    Posted: Tue 17 Jul 10:17:31
  • đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 13 Jul 11:54:02
  • You can still sponsor our Girls Can Run event. Well done girls!
    Link


    Posted: Tue 10 Jul 10:44:16
  • Thank you @MellorsCafeBar, for sponsoring our Can-Do activity days.
    Link


    Posted: Mon 09 Jul 12:36:04
  • đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 06 Jul 13:55:07
  • What a fantastic day for Sports Day! Congratulations to our students and staff. #wernethsportsday

    Posted: Fri 06 Jul 13:00:01
  • Please read our Can-Do letter and how you can contribute via Parent Pay
    Link


    Posted: Thu 05 Jul 13:49:29
  • Students can buy refreshments tomorrow - Sports Day. All money raised will go to charity.

    Posted: Thu 05 Jul 09:06:48
  • We are looking forward to meeting our new Year 7 students and parents/carers tomorrow.
    Link


    Posted: Wed 04 Jul 12:01:06
  • Please read our Leave of absence letter...
    Link


    Posted: Wed 04 Jul 09:52:01
  • A reminder it is Year 7 & 8 Awards Evening tomorrow.

    Posted: Tue 03 Jul 11:41:09
  • đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 29 Jun 13:20:16
  • Sports day is coming home! Students in Yr 7, 8 & 9 have been sent this letter
    Link


    Posted: Thu 28 Jun 12:12:13
  • Year 11 leavers assembly and Prom is this Friday 29th June 2018

    Posted: Tue 26 Jun 12:47:01
  • đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Mon 25 Jun 07:50:09
  • đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 15 Jun 13:49:40
  • We still have Yearbooks available ÂŁ8 from the office

    Posted: Fri 15 Jun 10:12:09
  • Congratulation to Y7 & Y8 Cricket Team who won their match last night and Amy in Yr 9 chosen for ball girl MUFC nex…
    Posted: Fri 15 Jun 08:46:46
  • The Yearbooks are here! Please collect them from the office. #classof2018

    Posted: Thu 14 Jun 13:35:39
  • 'Can-Do' activity days for Yr 7-9 are on Wed 18th - Fri 20th July. Letters are here
    Link


    Posted: Wed 13 Jun 11:45:05
  • Summer Camp Parents' Information Evening, Wed 13th June at 6pm.
    Link


    Posted: Mon 11 Jun 10:32:42