• 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Thu 18 Oct 13:21:51
  • Non-uniform day - Thursday 18th October - £1 donation to raise money for our guide dog fund.
    Link


    Posted: Mon 15 Oct 13:21:46
  • IT'S SHOW WEEK! Tickets are still available email: show@wernethschool.com #highschoolmusical @NKTheatreArts

    Posted: Mon 15 Oct 08:49:43
  • 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 12 Oct 12:16:57
  • 🎓🎒Our Children in Stockport are Worth More🎒
    Link


    Posted: Fri 12 Oct 08:23:44
  • A quick reminder - Year 7 Launch for Success evening tonight 5 - 6.30pm

    Posted: Thu 11 Oct 12:41:25
  • Email melanie.lewis@wernethschool.com if you want to come to Presentation Evening Thurs 15th Nov 2018 at 7pm.

    Posted: Tue 09 Oct 13:45:05
  • Cake and a drink - Wednesday break in A12. £1 all money raised go to our Guide Dog Appeal.

    Posted: Mon 08 Oct 10:57:40
  • Don't forget to buy your tickets to our fabulous High School Musical - all welcome!

    Posted: Mon 08 Oct 07:39:18
  • 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 05 Oct 13:47:03
  • We have a Teaching Assistant vacancy. For more information click on the link
    Link


    Posted: Fri 28 Sep 13:42:38
  • 📝 Here's this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 28 Sep 12:30:50
  • Here at Werneth we recycle paper and the School Council are introducing plastic recycling #RecycleWeek…
    Posted: Thu 27 Sep 09:03:39
  • Tonight - GCSE Information Evening 6pm-7pm - Year 11 parents 7pm-8pm Year 10 parents
    Link


    Posted: Thu 27 Sep 08:45:55
  • Maths revision for Year 11

    Posted: Wed 26 Sep 11:21:51
  • Year 7 Disco Wed 26th Sept, 3.20 - 4.20pm £2 entry and tuck shop.

    Posted: Tue 25 Sep 07:43:25
  • UPDATE ON TIMES... 27th September - GCSE Information Evening Parents 6pm - 7pm - Year 11 parents 7pm - 8pm Year 10…
    Posted: Mon 24 Sep 11:13:20
  • 📝 Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 21 Sep 13:42:54
  • 27th September - GCSE Information Evening Parents of Yr 10 and 11 students 6 - 7:30pm
    Link


    Posted: Fri 21 Sep 08:31:37
  • Reminder - Post 16 Evening tonight 6-8pm for Year 10 & 11

    Posted: Thu 20 Sep 13:50:52
  • Class of 2018 Presentation Thursday 15th November, 7pm at Romiley Forum
    Link


    Posted: Thu 20 Sep 09:33:59
  • Year 11 English Revision Dates

    Posted: Wed 19 Sep 10:44:43
  • Job vacancy - Network Manager
    Link


    Posted: Tue 18 Sep 10:42:41


  • Posted: Mon 17 Sep 13:26:38
  • Stockport College are taking the Year 11 assembly this Friday and Aquinas next Friday.

    Posted: Mon 17 Sep 11:19:04
  • The Attendance Champions League starts again on Monday 17th September giving every form a chance to win their fixtu…
    Posted: Fri 14 Sep 13:10:11
  • 📝 Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 14 Sep 11:41:52
  • Post 16 Evening for our Year 11s is on Thursday 20th September 2018, 6-8pm.

    Posted: Fri 14 Sep 09:09:15
  • A quick reminder students leave school at 2pm today ready for our Open Evening 5-8pm.
    Link


    Posted: Thu 13 Sep 08:33:28
  • College and Sixth Form Open Events coming up...
    Link


    Posted: Wed 12 Sep 13:16:05