• đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog… #showthelove #wernethsgreenerfuture
    Link


    Posted: Fri 20 Apr 12:09:12
  • Don't forget to order your Yearbook!

    Posted: Thu 19 Apr 13:47:27
  • Students are not required to wear their red jumpers while we have warm weather.

    Posted: Thu 19 Apr 08:32:55
  • Year 9 Parents Evening
    Link


    Posted: Wed 18 Apr 13:27:48
  • Congratulations to our students for making excellent use of GCSEPod. #aspire #werneth

    Posted: Wed 18 Apr 09:12:07
  • Exam Stress?
    Link


    Posted: Tue 17 Apr 09:56:14
  • FREE FOOTBALL @wernethsport

    Posted: Tue 17 Apr 08:27:10
  • Taster Lacrosse evening at @mellorlaxclub
    Link


    Posted: Mon 16 Apr 13:43:08
  • Our School Council introduced 'Werneth's Greener Future' in the Year 7 assembly this morning #showthelove…
    Posted: Mon 16 Apr 08:57:55
  • We are looking forward to seeing you all looking fresh and ready to go this morning.

    Posted: Mon 16 Apr 06:34:40
  • Media Studies revision session today 10-1pm Room B25, Mrs Mood.

    Posted: Tue 10 Apr 07:43:05
  • đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Wed 28 Mar 11:53:26
  • FREE FOOTBALL SESSIONS

    Posted: Mon 26 Mar 13:23:16
  • Easter cake sale in A12 at break and lunch on Tuesday and Wednesday

    Posted: Mon 26 Mar 10:55:03
  • đź“ť Here is this weeks Headteacher’s Blog…
    Link


    Posted: Fri 23 Mar 12:30:43
  • We are looking for a catering assistant...
    Link


    Posted: Thu 22 Mar 09:48:46
  • Reminder - Year 11 parents evening tomorrow

    Posted: Wed 21 Mar 14:39:58
  • Are you starting Werneth in September 2018? View this page
    Link


    Posted: Mon 19 Mar 14:19:58
  • đź“ť #showthelove features in our Headteacher’s blog this week… @TheCCoalition
    Link


    Posted: Fri 16 Mar 12:34:25
  • Year 11 Consultation Evening – Thurs 22nd March (4.00pm – 7.00pm)
    Link


    Posted: Fri 16 Mar 08:59:12