Harrytown Romiley, Stockport, SK6 3BX
0161 494 1222
07860 055730

Werneth School is happy to provide free of charge paper copies of information held on this website. If you require paper copies please email your request to

Parental queries can be sent to Mrs Philips Office Manager

Reception opening hours - Monday-Thursday 8.00am - 4.30pm and Friday 8.00am - 4.15pm.


Headteacher: A. Conroy

Deputy Headteacher: A. Fowler

Deputy Headteacher: P. Foy

Business Manager: E. Sorsby

Senco: S Burke

Assistant Headteacher: J.Dee

Year Inclusion Manager:

T . Taylor

Year Achievement Leader

J Tonge


Academic year 2021/2022

Tutor Reg

A Elder / K Kiernan (Fr)

A Pullar
R Astles R

R Babar

J. Burden

G Woods
T Sloane S
J McKenna C

S Higham
A Clegg/ S.Rowland L


Assistant Headteacher: G Norman

Year Inclusion Manager:

M Graham -

Year Achievement leader

J Foulkes


Tutor Reg
G Hodson W
E Brothers
D Matthews R
S Mosley N
J Smith T
C Ellis H
J Holden S
M Carr C
F Southwell O
L Wicks L

Assistant Headteacher: G Kennedy

Year Inclusion Manager:

M Arnold

Year Achievement leader

M Mujagic


Tutor Reg
C Barnett W
R Baker
K Smith R
R Brierley N
A Johnson T
S Clayton H
C Holt S
N Smith C
J Angove O
EM Bennett L
S Warrington A

Assistant Headteacher: D Willis

Year Inclusion Manager:

Mel Lewis

Year Achievement leader

H Massey


Tutor Reg
H Markham/R Smith (W/Th) W
D Berry E
J Foulkes
R Oakes N
A Forbes
O Rogers H
R Wates S
J Nicholls C
D Smith O
J Ramsbottom L

Assistant Headteacher: R.Chantler

Year Inclusion Manager:

J Hunt

Year Achievement leader

L Aspinall


Tutor Reg
S McKeown W
C Carr
K Hibbert(L.Ricker) R
D Edge N
 C Meaburn T
S Bertho H
G Neilson S
P Parker C
J Burrows O
D Liffen L
J McLoughlin Sci
H McLaren Eng
EL Bennett Mat



Have a question?
We'd love to hear from you.